Contact Us

If you are interested in discussing a project, you can email us, call or stop by our office, or mail us at the address below.

D&D Contractors, Inc.

Kelly Dickens
kelly@danddcontractors.com
President

Brian Enderlin
BrianE@DandDcontractors.com
Director of Operations

Jacqueline Ott
Jacqueline@danddcontractors.com
Office Manager

Tom Murdock
Tom@danddcontractors.com
Lead Estimator

Lucas Orona
Lucas@danddcontractors.com
Assistant Estimator

Eric McKethan
Eric@danddcontractors.com
Project Manager

Office Location

1463 Bolton
Marion, TX 78124

Phone: (830) 914-2000
(830) 914-2001
Fax: (830) 914-2005

Mailing Address

D&D Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 592
Schertz, TX 78154

View some of our projects and learn why you should choose D&D for your next construction project.

"Regardless of the size and complexity of the project, we do not hesitate in recommending D&D Excavation as a quality site work contractor."

John Archer, Project Manager
Huser Construction Co.

Download our employment application and join the D&D Contractors team.